All about Rihanna/Todo sobre Rihanna.
HomeHome  FAQFAQ  SearchSearch  MemberlistMemberlist  UsergroupsUsergroups  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  


 Good Girl Gone Bad (Edicion Deluxe)

Go down 

Number of posts : 78
Registration date : 2008-04-22

Good Girl Gone Bad (Edicion Deluxe) Empty
PostSubject: Good Girl Gone Bad (Edicion Deluxe)   Good Girl Gone Bad (Edicion Deluxe) Icon_minitimeWed Apr 23, 2008 4:19 pm

Good Girl Gone Bad (Edicion Deluxe) Pbucket

CD 1:

01. Umbrella ft. Jay-Z (produced by C Tricky Stewart)
02. Push up on me (produced by Jonathan Jr Rotem)
03. Don´t stop the music (produced by stargate)
04. Breakin´ dishes (produced by C Tricky Stewart)
05. Shut up and drive (produced by Evan Rogers and Carl Sturken)
06. Hate that I love you ft. Ne-Yo (produced by Stargate)
07. Say it (produced by Neo Da Matrix)
08. Sell me candy (produced by Timbaland)
09. Lemme get that (produced by Timbaland)
10. Rehab (produced by Timbaland)
11. Question existing (produced by Shea Taylor)
12. Good girl gone bad (produced by Stargate)
13. Cry (produced by Stargate) (bonus track)

CD 2

01. Umbrella ft. Jay-Z (Seamus Haji & Paul Emanuel Remix)
02. Shut up and drive (Mix)
03. Breakin' dishes (Soul Seekerz Remix)
04. Don't stop the music (The Wideboys Club Mix)
05. Question existing (The Wideboys Club Mix)
06. Hate that I love you ft. Ne-Yo (K-Klassic Remix)
07. Push up on me (Moto Blanco Club Mix)
08. Good girl gone bad (Soul Seekerz Remix)
09. Haunted (Steve Mac Classic Mix)
10. Say it (Soul Seekerz Remix)
11. Cry (Steve Mac Classic Mix)
12. SOS (Digital Dog Mix)

Part 1:
Part 2:

Good Girl Gone Bad (Edicion Deluxe) Rihannasignzo9
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Good Girl Gone Bad (Edicion Deluxe)
Back to top 
Page 1 of 1

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
I Love Rihanna :: ESPAÑOL :: Multimedia :: Audio-
Jump to: